Your Lighting Manufacturer's Representative Specialist! 
-PH:  406.586.2227  Fax:  406.586.9577

Serving Montana and Northern Wyoming

Please get in touch!

We welcome all inquiries, comments, and questions.  Please feel free to contact us by phone or email.  We look forward to assisting you. 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Contact Information

Prime West Electrical Group

25 Evergreen Drive

Bozeman, MT  59715 

Ph:  406.586.2227

Fax:  406.586.9577

 

Our Team:

 

Principal / Sales

Ron McQuiston    ron@pwestgroup.com

   Direct Line:  406.551.6024

   Cell:  406.640.1378


Distribution Sales

Nicole Kronfuss   nicole@pwestgroup.com

   Direct Line:  406.551.6026

   Cell:  406.548.7862


Controls Specialist

Ron McQuiston   ron@pwestgroup.com

   Direct Line:  406.551.6024

   Cell:  406.640.1378


Quotations Specialist

Pattie Lundin  pattie@pwestgroup.com

   Direct Line:  406.451.3694


Quotations Specialist / Operations

Jodie McQuiston  jodie@pwestgroup.com

   Direct Line:  406.551.6023


Customer Service / Project Specialist

Tiffani Robinson   tiffani@pwestgroup.com

    Direct Line:  406.551.6025


Arlington Specialist

Allan Houlton  houlton31@msn.com

Cell:  406.410.1007